Advisory Committee

The Mainstream Republicans and MRW Alliance benefit from the strength of a vast network of allies and friends with considerable political and civic experience spanning generations of public service, yielding immense wisdom across many different issues and contexts.

Mainstream Republicans of Washington Advisory Committee

Gerry Alexander Former Supreme Court Chief Justice
Barbara Bailey State Senator
Randi Becker Senate Republican Caucus Chair
Brenda Chilton Benton County Auditor
Bruce Dammeier Pierce County Executive
Duane Davidson State Treasurer
Jack Durney Former Mayor of Hoquiam
Dave Earling Mayor of Edmonds
Dan Evans Former Governor & U. S. Senator
Joe Fain Senate Republican Floor Leader
Javier Figueroa Mayor of University Place
Bill Finkbeiner Former Senate Majority Leader
Slade Gorton Former U. S. Senator
Lenny Greenstein Lacey City Council
Dave Hayes State Representative
Kathy Lambert King County Council
Rob McKenna Former Attorney General
Mark Miloscia State Senator
Ralph Munro Former Secretary of State
Dave Reichert U.S. Representative
Jennifer Robertson Bellevue City Council
Melanie Stambaugh State Representative
Doug Sutherland Former Commissioner of Public Lands
Dennis Weber Cowlitz County Commissioner
J.T. Wilcox House Minority Floor Leader
Kim Wyman Secretary of State
Hans Zeiger State Senator